Historical Preservation Commission Meeting Schedule


January 11, 2018* Thursday Regular Meeting 5:00 PM
February 1, 2018 Tuesday Regular Meeting 5:00 PM
March 1, 2018 Tuesday Regular Meeting 5:00 PM
April 5, 2018 Tuesday Regular Meeting 5:00 PM
May 3, 2018 Tuesday Regular Meeting 5:00 PM
June 7, 2018 Tuesday Regular Meeting 5:00 PM
July 12, 2018* Thursday Regular Meeting 5:00 PM
August 2, 2018 Tuesday Regular Meeting 5:00 PM
September 6, 2018 Tuesday Regular Meeting 5:00 PM
October 4, 2018 Tuesday Regular Meeting 5:00 PM
November 1, 2018 Tuesday Regular Meeting 5:00 PM
December 1, 2018 Thursday Regular Meeting 5:00 PM
December 6, 2018 Tuesday Regular Meeting 5:00 PM


*Date change from 1st Thursday
Special Event


Click here to learn how to donate to the Historical Preservation Commission